Now Reading
Animal Crossing: New Horizons Direct Happening on October 15th

Animal Crossing: New Horizons Direct Happening on October 15th

Animal Crossing: New Horizons direct

During the Nintendo Direct on September 23rd, Nintendo announced that an Animal Crossing: New Horizons Direct was on the way and would be happening in October. We finally learned the date today, and the Direct will be happening on October 15th, 2021.

Check out the tweet from Isabelle:

The presentation will happen at the following times:

  • 7am PST
  • 10am EDT
  • 3pm BST
  • 4pm in Europe
  • 11pm in Japan

During the presentation, Nintendo will be providing information about new content planned for the popular Switch title. The company has new stuff planned to drop in November. Nintendo has hinted that The Roost Cafe and Brewster will be appearing, we have not heard of anything else.

See Also
overcooked! all you can eat

Look forward to the Animal Crossing: New Horizons Direct when it goes live on October 15th.


Thank you for stopping by Nintendo Link for all of your gaming news and updates! What do you think of this Animal Crossing: New Horizons Direct? Are you excited? Let us know in the comments below! Happy gaming, everyone.

What's Your Reaction?
Beep Borp
0
Excited
0
Game Over
0
Happy
1
In Love
0
View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

© NintendoLink.com 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Scroll To Top