Now Reading
Next Indie World Showcase Announced for December 15

Next Indie World Showcase Announced for December 15

indie world showcase

Nintendo has announced the next Indie World Showcase for 2020, and it will take place on December 15th. As usual, the presentation will be roughly 15 minutes long and will focus on current and upcoming indies for the Nintendo Switch. The previous one back in August showed off a lot of cool titles, including the potential Game of the Year 2020 here at Nintendo Link, Hades.

Here is the schedule for Tuesday’s presentation:

  • 9 AM PT
  • 12 PM EST
  • 5 PM in the UK
  • 6 PM in Europe
  • 2 AM Japan (Wed, December 16)

You will be able to watch the presentation from the video above, so make sure to save or bookmark this page or the YouTube one so you don’t miss a minute when it goes live.

See Also
happy new year


Thank you for stopping by Nintendo Link for all of your Indie World Showcase news and updates. What did you think of the surprise announcement for another Indie World Showcase? Are you excited? Let us know in the comments below! Happy gaming, everyone.

What's Your Reaction?
Beep Borp
0
Excited
0
Game Over
0
Happy
0
In Love
0
© NintendoLink.com 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Scroll To Top