Now Reading
Xenoblade Chronicles 3 Direct Happening on Wednesday, June 22

Xenoblade Chronicles 3 Direct Happening on Wednesday, June 22

xenoblade chronicles 3 direct

Thanks for reading! If you enjoy this article consider subscribing to our newsletter for a chance to win a $10 eshop gift card every week!

Nintendo announced earlier today that the highly anticipated Xenoblade Chronicles 3 is getting an aptly titled Xenoblade Chronicles 3 Direct on Wednesday, June 22nd, 2022.

The Direct will start from 7am PST/10am EST/3pm BST/11pm Japan, and get ready for about 20 minutes of exciting information and announcements.

No further information has been shared, but stay tuned here for more information regarding the Xenoblade Chronicles 3 Direct when it goes live on Wednesday, June 22nd.

See Also
unmetal


Thank you for stopping by Nintendo Link for all of your gaming news and updates! What do you think of this Direct announcement? Are you excited? Let us know in the comments below! Happy gaming, everyone.

What's Your Reaction?
Beep Borp
0
Excited
0
Game Over
0
Happy
0
In Love
0
View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

© NintendoLink.com 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Scroll To Top